Chargement Évènements

« Tous les Évènements

  • Cet évènement est passé

Ouverture virtuelle de l’exposition Interface

13 mars @ 20 h 00 min EST

Don

Please join us for the virtual opening of INTERFACE, Tapestry Touring International’s presentation at the Crafts Council of British Columbia’s Art Gallery in Vancouver, Canada, exhibiting the works of 15 Canadian and 15 British contemporary tapestry artists.

The virtual opening will be held on Zoom on Saturday March 13, 2021 at 12pm PST (3pm EST)  (8pm GMT)

Please register to attend at https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/143399454629  (a small donation is requested to assist with gallery costs)

For the complete list of participating artists and for more information about the exhibition visit https://craftcouncilbc.ca/interface

Détails

Date :
13 mars
Heure :
20 h 00 min EST
Prix :
Don
Catégorie d’évènement:
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/143399454629

Lieu

En ligne